• Please log in to reply
36 replies to this topic

#1 stantheman86

stantheman86

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 03 November 2011 - 03:34 PM

Hi, I'm new to the forum. I have been smoking off and on for over 12 years now, I am 31 years old. I smoked from 1997 to 2002, quit in college, and then restarted when I was in the Army in 2007. I am now in my 2nd day smoke-free, and I am using the Nicorette Lozenges to take the edge off. I am done this time, I will not smoke again.

I quit mostly because I have been tired lately, have had a low sex drive and sporadic problems getting "up", I mean, it works, but sometimes I just don't have that burning urge to have sex.........I read that smoking affects both libido and erectile

I am in a relationship and I want to get back to how I was when I was in my mid 20's, in other words, I was ready to go pretty much 24/7 and would get erect when the wind blew lol

I am in great shape, I run and workout almost every day.